i 2 eye


Michael W. Smith presents a wonderful album early in his career, delivering such powerful anthems like "The Throne" and an all-time favorite, "Secret Ambition." Also, don't overlook a wondrous instrumental, "Ashton."

Track Listing:
* Hand of Providence
* Secret Ambiltion
* On The Other Side
* All You're Missin' Is A Heartache
* I Miss The Way
* Live and Learn
* I Hear Leesha
* Help You Find Your Way
* Ashton
* The Throne
* Pray For Me