12-song project Wonder, Smith struggles with the disparities of life in the modern age: hope and hardship, confusion and confidence, desperation and dedication. Yet, through it all, he emits a musical and lyrical sense of… possibility. Continuously transformed by the impact of his global travels and the inspiration of his non-profit work (Compassion International, RCKTWN teen club, Nashville Rising, etc.), Smith pushes forward with strength and resolve, believing that Love does win in the end. It’s this sense of awe and amazement in the midst of the human condition that most aptly describes Wonder.

Track Listing:

* Save Me From Myself
* You Take My Breath Away
* Run To You
* I'll Wait For You
* Forever Yours
* Welcome Home
* Rise
* You Belong To Me
* Leave
* One More Time
* Take Me Over