This Is Your Time


Michael's "This Is Your Time" leads listeners on a musical journey of faith and encourages all to stand up and "Live every moment, leave nothing to chance."

Track Listing:
* Rince D
* Hey You It's Me
* Worth It All
* I Will Be Your Friend
* This Is Your Time
* I Will Carry You
* She Walks With Me
* Reach Out To Me
* I Still Have The Dream
* I'm Gone
* Anna
* Everybody Free
* This Is Your Time (Reprise)