The Live Set


Outside the confines of the standard studio environment, Michael shows that he is a true performer. His fourth release captures the energetic feel of his first three albums, presented in a captivating live concert. Includes "You're Alright," "Rocketown," "Pursuit of the Dream," and more.

Track Listing:
* Nothin' But The Blood
* Lamu
* You're Alright
* Could He Be The Messiah
* Rocketown
* Emily
* I Know
* Friends
* Old Enough To Know
* Pursuit of the Dream
* Be Strong and Courageous
* You Need A Savior