The Big Picture


Stepping beyond the horizons many Christians have come to accept as music we term "contemporary," Michael W. Smith has gone off in search of a truly big sound. Somewhere between the eclectic pop melodies of Scritti Politti and the commercially adept studio wizardry of the likes of rock formulists Toto and Alan Parsons Project. M.W. Smith has anchored his aggressive third release The Big Picture, to a more thoroughly modern and pervasively relevant pop/rock style.

Track Listing:
* Lamu
* Wired for Sound
* Old Enough to Know
* Pursuit of the Dream
* Rocketown
* Voices
* Last Letter
* Goin' Thru The Motions
* Tearin' Down The Wall
* You're Alright