It's A Wonderful Christmas



Michael W. Smith returns with his first Christmas CD in over 9 years. If Christmas has a soundtrack, THIS IS IT!

Track Listing:

* Christmas Angels
* It's A Wonderful Christmas
* The Promise
* Song For The King
* Christmas Day
* A Highland Carol
* Sing Noel, Sing Hallelujah
* What Child Is This
* Son of God
* Audrey's Gift
* All Year Long