I'll Lead You Home


This recording sizzles with the high-energy tunes and compelling lyrics you've come to expect from this award-winning performer. Includes the title track, plus "Cry for Love," "Breakdown," "Straight to the Heart," and 10 more songs highlighting Smith's blend of pop and message music.

Track Listing:
* Cry For Love
* Breakdown
* As It Is In Heaven
* Straight To The Heart
* Someday
* I'll Be Around
* I'll Lead You Home
* Trilogy: The Other Side of Me
* Trilogy: Breathe In Me
* Trilogy: Angels Unaware
* Calling Heaven
* A Little Stronger Everyday
* Crown Him With Many Crowns
* I'm Waiting For You