Michael W. Smith's "Christmas" features songs like "Lux Venit", "Anthem for Christmas", and "Christ the Messiah". It also features traditional favorites like "O Come All Ye Faithful" and "Silent Night".

Track Listing:
* Overture / O' Come All Ye Faithful
* Lux Venit
* Anthem For Christmas
* First Snowfall
* Christ The Messiah
* No Eye Had Seen
* All Is Well
* Memoirs: A Trilogy / The Voice / Good King Wenceslas / Har the Herald Angel Sing
* Gloria
* Silent Night