A New Hallelujah



Recorded live on June 20 in Houston, TX with more than 12,000 worshippers in attendance, artist, composer, author and worship leader Michael W. Smith recorded his third highly-anticipated worship album A New Hallelujah.

Track Listing:

* Intro
* Prepare Ye The Way
* A New Hallelujah (with the African Children's Choir)
* When I Think Of You (with the African Children's Choir)
* Might To Save
* Shout Unto God
* Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
* Deep In Love With You
* Healing Rain / Let It Rain
* Majesty
* I Surrender All (with Coalo Zamorano)
* Grace
* Special Message
* Help Is on The Way (with Israel Houghton)
* The River Is Rising